top of page
作家相片Sheu Suki

Slime_NPC_Making

Slime Village, of course there are lots of slime living here. However, it took time to make each slime one by one. Therefore, I will use a comfortable way to make and record what slime will have in the village first. If my project is nearly finished, I can take more time to design the slime. Of course, if it is an important NPC, they must have their own characteristics.

They are one of the NPC which can simply design. They are a group called "RGB". They always sing near the big pool together.


For some simply design slimes, I will put them here.

I deleted all useless Animation. They will only have two versions motion. I will change the animation BP according to the slime's personality.


The package is copy from the main slime and I deleted some repeated texture.

The quick way to create a new slime is changing the hue color. Therefore, I don't need to coloring in Substance Painter, which saves lots of time.

However, this function is not perfect. Therefore, it only use for the slime that can be simply designed.


Kommentare


bottom of page