top of page
作家相片Sheu Suki

Slime_NPC TalkingSystem

Before, I thought I did not have time to do two versions of the talking system, so it will change to a slime version if the player uses the human's body to talk to the NPC. However, players only know the background story by talking with the NPC. Therefore, I think it may be better to make the version if the main character uses the human body to talk to the NPC.

Luckily, the way of this system is the same as what I think.

I do not spend too much time on it. But it really takes time to think about the dialogue and write it on every NPC’s BP.

Some NPC will change the dialogue when the player uses the human's body.

Some NPC will change the dialogue after the slime goes to the human's world. (These NPC know slime even though it become a girl)

I do not show all NPC's characteristic one by one, please play it if you are interested. In the character page, some interactive NPCs are shown.

Comments


bottom of page