top of page
作家相片Sheu Suki

Migrating Files To New Projects + Temple Making

For the secret room on earth, it is only mainly for telling the story, so I decided to speed up my work through finding help from Unreal Shop.

There only have the option with is "Create project" (normally are add to project). Before, I think I can just copy and paste to let the sun temple project transfer to my main project. However, some bugs occur.

Therefore, it may be better to record the solution here.

It is simple, just right click the migrate of the project content and choose the folder I want to place.


(Unreal Engine 5 Tutorial - Migrating Files To New Projects)

_________________________________________________________________

This is the standard look that project given. Lots of things are useless for me so I deleted them.

I mainly delete all thing out of the temple. Also, I delete the middle part of the temple. It is a secrete room, so I close all the exit.

Inside is the place where the girl is dying and absorbed by the slime. It is not totally what I imagined so I will take some change.









Comentarios


bottom of page