top of page
作家相片Sheu Suki

HumanCharacter to Unreal

Actually, I did it before, however when I copied the character file to my project, some errors occurred. It may because of the version I used before is UE4 and I start this project by using UE5. My memory about the making process is nearly none. Therefore, I decided to do it again from 0.


For my previous project, I remember that exporting a blend shaped model is important. This is because if I do not export it correctly, my animation will not give out facial expressions. I forgot how I export already, so I learn it again.


#1 Import

# For the Geometry export, it needs to include the BlendShape Model
















__________________________________________________________________________________


#2 Animation_BP (for Walk and Jump)

AnimGraph




# Remember to add the BP to Anim Class


Comments


bottom of page